Ansprechpartner

Achim Lubbe

Abteilungsleiter

 

Achim.lubbe@sg-kaarst.com

Jochen Berg

Bereich Sport

Jochen.berg@sg-kaarst.com

Dejan Batos

Bereich Finanzen

Dejan.batos@sg-kaarst.com

Janine Esser

Bereich Jugend

Janine.esser@sg-kaarst.com

Katharina Lubbe

Bereich Kommunikation/Marketing

Katharina.lubbe@sg-kaarst.com

Patrick Willemsen

Bereich Technik

Patrick.willemsen@sg-kaarst.com

Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | Disclaimer

© SG Kaarst Tennisabteilung