UNSER

TEAM

IMG_20200530_164335-01.jpeg

Achim Lubbe

Abteilungsleiter

E-Mail: Achim.lubbe@sg-kaarst.com

Jochen Berg

Bereich Sport

E-Mail: Jochen.berg@sg-kaarst.com

Dejan Batos

Bereich Finanzen

E-Mail: Dejan.batos@sg-kaarst.com

Janine Esser

Bereich Jugend

E-Mail: Janine.esser@sg-kaarst.com

Katharina Lubbe

Bereich Kommunikation/Marketing

E-Mail: Katharina.lubbe@sg-kaarst.com

Patrick Willemsen

Bereich Technik

E-Mail: Patrick.willemsen@sg-kaarst.com

SG Kaarst Tennis

Am Kaarster See 4

41564 Kaarst

Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | Disclaimer

© SG Kaarst Tennisabteilung